Term Dates & Calendar

Staffordshire County Council Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Day: Monday 3rd September
Inset Day: Tuesday 4th September
Term starts: Wednesday 5th September
Inset Day: Friday 26th October
Holiday: Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd NovemberTerm ends: Friday 21st December
Holiday: Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January

Spring Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 7th January
Inset Day: Friday 15th February
Half term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd FebruaryTerm ends: Friday 12th April
Holiday: Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April
Easter Sunday: Sunday 21st April

Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 29th April
May Day: Monday 6th May
Half term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st MayTerm ends: Friday 19th July
Inset Day: Monday 22nd July
Holiday: Tuesday 23rd July – Friday 30th August

Inset Days (School Closed to pupils):

Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Friday 26th October 2018
Friday 15th February 2019
Monday 22nd July,2019

For Staffordshire County Council Term Dates please click on the link below:-

https://www.staffordshire.gov.uk/education/schoolsandcolleges/Termdates/printable/Term-Dates-2017-2018-Printable-Calendar.pdf

ADDRESS

St Marys CE (C) First School
Marston Road
Wheaton Aston
Stafford
ST19 9PQ

CONTACT

Tel. Number: 01785 840314

E-Mail: office@st-marys-wheatonaston.staffs.sch.uk

PAPER COPY REQUESTS

Should you require any of our school information in a paper format please contact our office on 01785 840314