Staff and Structure

Executive Headteacher Mr D I Swift
Heads of School Mrs C Stanford
Mrs S Bowyer
Chair of Governors Mr P Haywood
Teaching Staff
Nursery Mrs L King / Mrs S Rogers
Reception Miss L Shinton / Miss S Clarke
Year 1 Mr J Farmer. / Miss Clarke
Year 2 Miss M Taylor
Year 3 & 4 Mrs L Williams / Mrs C Stanford
Classroom Support Mrs C Kirkpatrick (Cover Supervisor)
Miss J Whittingham
Mrs G Egan
SENCO Mrs S Bowyer
Year 4/5 Transition Mr J Smith (Deputy at Brewood Middle School)
Office Manager Administration & Finance  Mr S Alexander
Administration Support  Miss J Cox
Support Staff
Cleaning Staff Mrs B Dallow (Senior)
Mrs S Dade
Mrs T Rock
Site Technician Mr W Marston
Janitor Miss J Whittingham
Senior Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant Mrs B Dallow
Lunchtime Supervisory Assistants Mrs C Latham / Mrs S Mann / Mrs T Rock
School Meals Staff Mrs L Mills (Cook in charge)
Mrs R Goodwin
Out of School Club Miss S Rock / Mrs S Mann


St Marys CE (C) First School
Marston Road
Wheaton Aston
ST19 9PQ


Tel. Number: 01785 840314



Should you require any of our school information in a paper format please contact our office on 01785 840314